Paulding County Hospital held the Annual Service Awards Luncheon on Thursday, June 11, 2020. Thank you to all of our employees who were recognized for their years of service to Paulding County Hospital! YOU are appreciated!!!!

Ann Walker


Diane Dasher and Rebecca Fulk


Tina Myers, Deborah Woodring and Laura Donaldson


Eileen Stoller and Deborah Stevenson (pictured) and Nicole McClure (not pictured) were honored for 15 years of service


Audrey Chavez


Employees honored for 5 years of service, pictured left to right: Pam Crone, Tracy Medford, Amanda Retcher, Brandy Roughton, Kelli Schlatter, Joseph Fisher and Thomas Melchor Not Pictured: Michelle LaForest, Nathan Sunday, Molly Roehrig, Janet Zeedyk, and Angela Wolford